Brookshaw Stuart Netball Club
Brookshaw Stuart Netball Club

About Us

We currently run 10 teams in the Chelmsford & District Junior League and 8 teams in the Chelmsford senior league.

 

We have a very strong and experienced coaching team at the club, check out our current club coaches below.

We have a high quality Coaching team working at our club with all of our coaches having attained England Netball / UKCC Coaching qualifications.

Our Coaches also attend many other training workshops and courses.

 

Our current club Coaching staff is;

Stacey Freedman - Level 2 Coach & Club Head Coach

Vanessa Rooke - Level 2 Coach

Richard Martin - Level 2 Coach

Trina Ayre - Level 2 Coach

Martin Forrester - Level 1 coach 

Wendy Wilkinson - Level 2 Coach

Sam Christie - Level 2 Coach

Abi Watson

Faye McSweeney

Laura Fitzsimmons

Becky Clout

Claudia Robb

Sam Bluck

Kerry Ketley

Crusha Yr 3/4/5

Sam Christie

 

sam@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

 

Tango  Yr6

Claudia Robb

claudia@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

Cresta  Yr7

Becky Clout & Laura Fitzsimmons

bec@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

laura@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

Sprite  Yr8

Faye McSweeney

faye@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

Cola  Yr8 Trina Ayre trina@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk
Fanta  Yr9 Richard Martin richard@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

Corona Yr10/11

Kerry Ketley

kerry@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

Pepsi Yr10/11

Sam Bluck

samb@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

7 Up

Yr10/11

Stacey Freedman & Abi Watson

stacey@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

Tizer Yr10/11

Martin Forrester

martin@brookshawstuartnetballclub.co.uk

News Update

We return to training after the summer break on Friday  6th September

Remember to bring a waterproof Jacket & a Drink to training.  We train outside in all weathers, except extreme weather conditions.  

BE PREPARED!!

TRAINING

If you are unable to attend training, please inform your Coach / Team Manager ASAP.  Please do not ask another player or friend to pass on a message as quite often this does not reach us.

The club have a regular register of attendance for every training session.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Richard Martin

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.